Angebote zu "Story" (61 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Eifel-Feuer / Siggi Baumeister Bd.7
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der fünfte Band der Eifel-Serie. 'In der Gegend von Adenau wurde einer der höchsten NATO-Generäle in seinem Jagdhaus gekillt. Siggi Baumeister findet die Leiche und hat es umgehend mit allen Geheimdiensten von Washington über Bonn bis Brüssel zu tun' (Rhein-Zeitung) Hymnische Schilderungen der Landschaft und witzige Dialoge ... machen einen Großteil des Lesevergnügens aus. Die Story selbst ist derart vertrackt und unwahrscheinlich, dass sie sich womöglich genau so abgespielt hat. In Bonn und Umgebung nicht auszuschließen.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Vipack Hochbett »Bonn«, weiß

Farbe Farbe Bettgestell , weiß, Maßangaben Breite Liegefläche , 90 cm, Länge Liegefläche , 200 cm, Hinweis Maßangaben , Alle Angaben sind ca.-Maße.,

Anbieter: Qualigo
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Eifel-Feuer / Siggi Baumeister Bd.7
10,30 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der fünfte Band der Eifel-Serie. 'In der Gegend von Adenau wurde einer der höchsten NATO-Generäle in seinem Jagdhaus gekillt. Siggi Baumeister findet die Leiche und hat es umgehend mit allen Geheimdiensten von Washington über Bonn bis Brüssel zu tun' (Rhein-Zeitung) Hymnische Schilderungen der Landschaft und witzige Dialoge ... machen einen Großteil des Lesevergnügens aus. Die Story selbst ist derart vertrackt und unwahrscheinlich, dass sie sich womöglich genau so abgespielt hat. In Bonn und Umgebung nicht auszuschließen.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Vipack Hochbett mit MDF Bonn

Ein schickes und funktionelles Spielbett für jedes Kinderzimmer. Die Baugruppen sind aus Holzwerkstoff und hochwertigem MDF, Dekor beschichtet. Die Kanten sind in grau abgesetzt. Liegeflächensicherung als Absturzschutz erfolgt durch

Anbieter: Qualigo
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Mouthy , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 335min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A sassy, frank, funny and inspirational autobiography, Mouthy is the unfiltered, uncensored and unbelievable story of the girl you think you know from shows like TOWIE, There's Something About Megan, Celebrity Big Brother, Ex on the Beach and Britain's Got Talent. This is the story of what really goes on when the cameras stop rolling and the paparazzi have gone home, uncovering the truth behind the headlines - straight from the famous Megan McKenna mouth. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Megan McKenna. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bonn/000017/bk_bonn_000017_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
SPIETH & WENSKY Strickjacke \'Bonn\' hellgrau

Farben pro Pack: Eine Farbe pro Pack; Material: Baumwolle; Jackenart: Weitere Jackenart; Design: Knopfleiste, Taillierter Schnitt, Zopfstrick; Muster: Melange; Passform: Figurbetonte Passform; Materialart: Feinstrick; Elastizität: Elastisch/stretch

Anbieter: Qualigo
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Odessa File, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 181min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

To the very few officials who ever saw the package of documents which arrived anonymously at the Ministry of Justice in Bonn in 1964, the list of names therein became known as "The Odessa File". What is Odessa? In German: Organisation Der Ehemaligen SS-Angehorigen. In English: Organisation of Former Members of the SS. Peter Miller, a newspaperman, vows to hunt down and expose the SS killers living in Germany under the Odessa's protection. This is the gripping story of that search. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Bob Peck. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rhuk/000300/bk_rhuk_000300_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
A Beautiful Story Armband, A Beautiful Story grau

Ein Armband von A Beautiful Story. Es ist nur einen Klick davon entfernt, Ihnen zu gehören. Bestellen Sie jetzt!

Anbieter: Qualigo
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
My Thoughts Exactly , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 397min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Includes an additional new chapter and exclusive Q&A.Short-listed for the Specsavers National Book Awards 2018 in Autobiography/Biography.The number one Sunday Times best seller. So, this is me. Lily Allen.I am a woman.I am a mother.I was a wife.I drink.I have taken drugs.I have loved and been let down.I am a success and a failure.I am a songwriter.I am a singer.I am all these things and more.When women share their stories, loudly and clearly and honestly, things begin to change - for the better.This is my story.  1. Language: English. Narrator: Lily Allen. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bonn/000037/bk_bonn_000037_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
A Beautiful Story Armband, A Beautiful Story rosé

Mit diesem Armband von A Beautiful Story machen Sie nichts verkehrt. Bestellen Sie es einfach und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Anbieter: Qualigo
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Twisted Tree , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 401min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Set in the remote snows of contemporary Norway, The Twisted Tree is a ghost story that twists and turns - and never takes you quite where you'd expect.Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been absorbed into the material. It started the day she fell from the tree at her grandma's cabin and became blind in one eye.Determined to understand her strange ability, Martha sets off to visit her grandmother, Mormor - only to discover Mormor is dead, a peculiar boy is in her cabin and a terrifying creature is on the loose.Then the spinning wheel starts creaking, books move around and terror creeps in.... Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky debut, perfect for fans of Corlaine and Michelle Paver's Dark Matter. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kate Okello. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bonn/000069/bk_bonn_000069_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Boy Who Flew with Dragons , Hörbuch, Digita...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dragons, mischief and mayhem abound in this wonderful third story in the Boy Who Grew Dragons series.Tomas can't imagine life without his little dragon, Flicker. He's become more than a pet - he's a friend like no other. And growing dragons on the dragonfruit tree in the garden with his friends Ted, Kat and Kai is the most amazing thing ever. But Tomas has promised Grandad something - that he and his friends will let their dragons go back to where they belong. The only problem is - that isn't such an easy thing to do. Not when they are still having so much fun with dragons Flicker, Sunny, Crystal and Dodger. Not when they still have to work out where the dragons' home is and how to get the dragons to leave. And not when Tomas is so close to uncovering the true story of the mysterious dragonfruit tree....  1. Language: English. Narrator: Ewan Goddard. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bonn/000061/bk_bonn_000061_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Book of Speculation: A Novel , Hörbuch, Dig...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dear Mr. Watson, I came across this book at auction as part of a larger lot I purchased on speculation. The damage renders it useless to me, but a name inside it - Verona Bonn - led me to believe it might be of interest to you or your family.... Simon Watson, a young librarian on the verge of losing his job, lives alone on the Long Island Sound in his family home - a house, perched on the edge of a bluff, that is slowly crumbling toward the sea. His parents are long dead, his mother having drowned in the water his house overlooks. His younger sister, Enola, works for a traveling carnival reading tarot cards and seldom calls. In late June Simon receives a mysterious package from an antiquarian bookseller. The book tells the story of Amos and Evangeline, doomed lovers who worked in a traveling circus more than 200 years ago. The paper crackles with age as Simon turns the yellowed pages filled with notes, sketches, and whimsical flourishes. His best friend and fellow librarian, Alice, looks on in increasing alarm. Why does his grandmother's name, Verona Bonn, appear in this book? Why do so many women in his family drown on July 24? Is there a curse on his family - and could Enola, who has suddenly turned up at home for the first time in six years, risk the same fate in just a few weeks? In order to save her - and perhaps himself - Simon must try urgently to decode his family history while moving on from the past. The Book of Speculation is Erika Swyler's gorgeous and moving debut, a wondrous novel about the power of books and family and magic. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ari Fliakos. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/aren/001995/bk_aren_001995_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
The Distance Between Me and the Cherry Tree , H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mafalda is a nine-year-old girl who knows one thing: some time in the next six months her sight will fail completely. Can Mafalda find a way through a seemingly dark future and still go to school, play football and look after her beloved cat? With the help of her family and her friends, Mafalda needs to discover the things that will be important to her when her sight has failed. A moving, empowering tale of courage and determination that will inspire young and old.  A novel for all ages about a young girl losing her sight, inspired by the author's own life story. For fans of Wonder, The Little Prince and The Hen Who Dreamed She Could Fly.   1. Language: English. Narrator: Rosie Akerman. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bonn/000024/bk_bonn_000024_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.12.2019
Zum Angebot
AsyncRequest\Request Object ( [url:protected] => https://qualigo.com/doks/search.php?ean=TRUE&ref=www.p.de&ds=websucde&subs=websuche&query=bonn+Story&count=5 [handle:protected] => Resource id #13 )