Angebote zu "Romance" (51 Treffer)

Gedichte: Fetes galantes / La Bonne Chanson / R...
6,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der Band enthält drei frühe zwischen 1869 und 1874 erschienene Gedichtzyklen Verlaines. In ihnen sieht man jene suggestive, durch die Vorherrschaft des musikalischen Elements geprägte Lyrik sich herausbilden, die vor allem in Deutschland sofort großen Widerhall fand. Die Gedichte werden im französischen Original und in einer sehr nuancenreichen, gereimten Nachdichtung dargeboten.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 31.07.2019
Zum Angebot
The Crown Prince: A Contemporary Royal Christma...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Meghan After finding my long time boyfriend, James, in bed with another woman, there was only one thing to do with our non-refundable Christmas trip to Miami: go alone and wallow in my sorrow. But, I found something in the fancy south Florida bungalow that I never expected... a man. He was tall, dark, handsome and claimed he owned the house. At first, I just wanted him to leave so I could spend the week to myself. But, there was something about this man that attracted me. There was more to him than just his amazing abs and wealth. Maybe, just maybe, he could help me get over James. Demetri I should have been home at the castle this close to Christmas, but my father´s constant pressure to be ´´proper´´ and ´´prepared to rule´´ drove me away. So instead of celebrating with my family and my people, I was in Miami partying and making a general nuisance of myself. That is, until a girl stumbled into the family villa that I was hiding in to avoid those responsibilities. She began making wild claims like ´´I rented this place´´ and ´´put on pants´´. While I wasn´t quite in the mood for company, something about this leggy, vulnerable blond tugged at me in a way other women hadn´t. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Curt Bonnem, Nicole Blessing. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/112057/bk_acx0_112057_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Prophecy: The Dragonfly Chronicles, Book 1 , Hö...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Serena Faw must shut out the barrage of thoughts from everyone around her. Her telepathic powers reveal the darkness and true intentions behind every false smile. When her adopted brother is accused of murder, the only man who can help her is the one person she cannot read. Can she trust him with the life of her brother? Can she trust him with her heart?Keenan Maclean is the younger brother to the new chief of the Macleans. A dark prophecy shadows him. One brother will live, wed to a witch, and one will die. Keenan is raised to defend his clan and die.Serena and Keenan hunt a loyalist murderer before the Battle of Culloden and fall in love despite the prophecy’s warning that she heralds his death.This is a new release of a previously published edition. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Curt Bonnem. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/134237/bk_acx0_134237_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Wycked Crush: Wycked Obsession, Book 1 , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

BREE GALLAGHER Wycked Obsession - my brother´s alternative rock band. More than that, it´s the story of my five-year crush on the band´s lead singer, Ajia Stone. When things at home turn bad, I get the chance to spend three months on tour with the band. Finally, it´s my chance to make Ajia to see me as more than the band´s mascot. Their baby girl. Or will the ugliness at home, the parties, the groupies, and my over-protective brother ruin my transformation and turn it all into a nightmare? AJIA STONE Wycked Obsession - the rock band that my buddy Knox Gallagher and I formed five years ago. His baby sister, Bree, has always been our biggest fan. Now things have changed. Bree´s on tour with us, and suddenly she´s not our baby girl anymore. She´s a woman, and she´s pushing every button I have. Can I go from a never-ending list of nameless, faceless girls to just one? I´ve done stuff I´m not proud of, don´t deserve a happily-ever-after, so why does Bree make me want to believe otherwise? This is an adult rock star romance intended for mature audiences. Not appropriate for readers under 18. No cliffhangers. Guaranteed HEA. Book 1 in the Wycked Obsession series, the beloved fantasy of romance between hot rock stars and the ordinary women who love them. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nicole Blessing, Curt Bonnem. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/115517/bk_acx0_115517_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The G.I. Bride , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 677min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When her beloved father is killed in the Blitz, trainee nurse April Harvey is all alone in the world. Desperate to find the family she craves, she heads to Truro, her mother´s hometown.But danger and heartbreak lurk even in Cornwall, and when the American GIs arrive, April finds her life turned upside down as she discovers that some people are not to be trusted. Especially when it comes to her budding romance with Major Crawford Dunbar.As vicious rumours emerge, April fears there will never be a future for them. But if war has taught her anything, it is that you must grasp happiness where you can, and April is not prepared to give up without a fight.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Lucy Brownhill. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bonn/000042/bk_bonn_000042_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Gorgon , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 644min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An epic Medieval romance written in the same old-world vein as ´Ivanhoe´, this is a tremendously powerful story of Sir Bose de Moray and the Lady Summer du Bonne. Bose was the Captain of the Guard for King Henry III until Bose´s wife´s untimely death in childbirth. Blaming himself and wanting to be free of the memories, he resigns his post and joins the tournament circuit to compete for money and fame. But dark rumors follow Bose; his mother-in-law is a vicious woman who blames Bose for her daughter´s death. She starts nasty rumors that Bose murdered his wife, and everyone on the tournament circuit is fearful of this dark, frightening knight. Enter the Lady Summer du Bonne. A beautiful woman with a stammering problem, she has been kept hidden away from the world by her embarrassed father and protective brothers. Summer meets Bose at a tournament hosted by her brothers and for Bose, it is love at first sight. But the terrible rumors plague his attempts to get to know the lady, who is attracted to him as well. Summer´s drunken father eventually pledges his daughter to Bose, but Bose´s mother-in-law interferes and Summer´s father decides to pledge Summer to an unscrupulous knight who has shown interest in her, and who would like nothing better than to see de Moray come to ruin. With so many forces working against them, Bose and Summer elope but they are captured and Bose is brought up on charges of thievery. A massive trial ensues and with a death sentence hanging over his head, only a miracle can save Bose and restore his honor. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tristan Hunt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/018043/bk_acx0_018043_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Renegades´ Reward , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 57...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Devastated by tragedy, they left everything behind. Now, they will fight any foe, take any risk, for a price. Hired to rescue a rich man´s daughter, mercenaries Jaylin and Malik Sin-Naysir are captivated by the auburn-haired, green-eyed innocent they are duty-bound to protect. Although determined to bring her home untouched, their desire for her is intense, the connection undeniable. Could it be she has the power to heal their wounded hearts? Daniella Alltryp lives in the lap of luxury, but under the thumb of her dictatorial father, her life is a cold, isolated existence. That ends in two weeks when she turns 25 and gains control of her trust fund. She´s counting the minutes until she´s free! Her father has other plans, including an arranged marriage to an alien prince, using her to further line his pockets. Daniella will have none of it. While returning home to confront him, she is captured by space pirates and held for ransom. Except time has run out, and her tightfisted father refuses to pay. Moments from being sold at auction, rescue comes in the form of two gorgeous aliens. Tall, powerful, and innately dominant, both men make her heart melt and her panties damp. Neither has trouble demanding what they want from her or holding her bare backside accountable for any mischief she makes. But they aren´t what they seem. Secrets are revealed as their deception unravels. Can Dani forgive their betrayal and take a chance on loving them both? Publisher´s note: The Renegades´ Reward is an erotic romance novel that contains sexual scenes and spanking. If this subject matter offends you, please don´t buy this audiobook. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Curt Bonnem. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/137991/bk_acx0_137991_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Forget-Me-Not Girl , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 5...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When her family is torn apart, can she find her place in the world?Emma is growing up in the beautiful Norfolk countryside with her family. Life seems idyllic, but little does she know things are about to change. Soon she finds her family split. Her younger siblings are destined for the workhouse whilst Emma takes a job as a cook in a wealthy London household. Then she meets a dashing young fireman. As Emma marries and her family grows, so does her happiness. Until tragedy strikes.Will Emma turn her life around once again? And can she finally find her happily ever after? A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the author of The Winter Baby and The Girl with No Home, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jessica Ball. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bonn/000088/bk_bonn_000088_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot