Angebote zu "Fled" (1 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Fled , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 722min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Highway robber.Convict.Runaway.Mother.Jenny Trelawney is no ordinary thief. Forced by poverty to live in the Devon forest, she becomes a successful highway woman - until her luck runs out.Transported to Australia, pregnant and alone, Jenny must face harsh challenges in an unforgiving land. When famine hits the new colony, Jenny becomes convinced that those she most cares about will not survive. She becomes the leader in a grand plot of escape. Setting sail in a small open boat on an unknown ocean, she will do anything for freedom, but at what cost?A fierce and heartbreaking historical debut, perfect for fans of The Light Between Oceans and based on the incredible true story of convict Mary Bryant. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jessica Ball. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/bonn/000095/bk_bonn_000095_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe